The Summer I Turned Pretty: Where To Watch it Online?

The main character lives with her mom, elder brother, and her mom’s childhood best friend named Susannah, whose sons are Conrad and Jeremiah. Belly soon becomes wrapped up in a love triangle with both boys as summer passes.

  It’s all the thrill of first love though sometimes fickle and unfamiliar territory. What it’s like to be in love with someone from afar for your whole life, and then suddenly that person arrives on the scene and is there within arm’s reach! The cast includes Lola Tung as Isabel “Belly” Conklin; Gavin Casalegno as Jeremiah; Chris Briney as Conrad; Rachel Blanchard as Susannah; Jackie Chung as Laurel; Sean Kaufman as Steven; Minnie Mills. We’ll see loyalty, courage, and above all, displays of unconditional love through twists, and turns, in “The Summer I Turned Pretty.”

Δ

 The Summer I Turned Pretty  Release Date   Time  Where To Watch  - 25 The Summer I Turned Pretty  Release Date   Time  Where To Watch  - 10 The Summer I Turned Pretty  Release Date   Time  Where To Watch  - 50 The Summer I Turned Pretty  Release Date   Time  Where To Watch  - 87 The Summer I Turned Pretty  Release Date   Time  Where To Watch  - 53